Wilson Telephone / E-Mail Directory

Wilson Main Office 920-663-9580
Wilson Attendance Line 920-663-9729
Wilson Fax 920-663-9581


Augustine, Terri    920-663-9852
augustinet@mpsd.school

Ausprung, Chris   920-663-9919
ausprungc@mpsd.school

Balaban, Nancy   920-663-9931
balabann@mpsd.school

Beatty, Anna   920-663-9585
beattya@mpsd.school

Belleau, Wendy   920-663-9580
belleauw@mpsd.school

Berger, Dawn   920-663-9830
bergerd@mpsd.school

Bernhardt, Michelle 920-663-9892
bernhardtm@mpsd.school

Birr, Melissa      920-663-9854
birrm@mpsd.school

Bolchen, Sonja      920-663-9857
bolchens@mpsd.school

Cawley, Grace   920-663-9343
cawleyg@mpsd.school

Cayemberg, Kim      920-663-9583
cayembergk@mpsd.school

Dufek, James  920-663-9741
dufekj@mpsd.school

Dumke, Travis      920-663-9875
dumket@mpsd.school

Emmert, Brenda   920-663-9889
emmertb@mpsd.school

Erlandson, Cory  920-663-9582
erlandsonc@mpsd.school

Fencl, Peggy   920-663-9801
fenclm@mpsd.school

Garbe, Riley   920-663-9444
garber@mpsd.school

Gordon, Linda     920-663-9580
gordonl@mpsd.school

Henseler, Jody 920-663-9924
henselerj@mpsd.school

Hildebrandt, LeeAnn 920-663-9865
hildebrandtl@mpsd.school

Hrudik, Monica      920-663-9884
hrudikm@mpsd.school

Hyler, Tammy      920-663-9885
hylert@mpsd.school

Johnson, Molly      920-663-9887
johnsonm@mpsd.school

Jorgensen, Ken 920-663-9741
jorgensenk@mpsd.school

Kading, Kerry      920-663-9889
kadingk@mpsd.school

Kangas, Rich      920-663-9635
kangasr@mpsd.school

Kiel, Kevin      920-663-9894
kielk@mpsd.school

Klein, Leeann 920-663-9456
kleinl@mpsd.school

Koch, Lindsay   920-663-9861
kochl@mpsd.school

Kunesh, Heather 920-663-9646
kuneshh@mpsd.school

Lagerstrom, Jennifer 920-663-9867
lagerstromj@mpsd.school

Luer, Aaron      920-663-9898
luera@mpsd.school

Maigatter, Lisa 920-663-9580
maigatterl@mpsd.school

Meyer, Rebecca      920-663-9916
meyerre@mpsd.school

Monte-Last, Jennifer 920-323-7592
monte-lastj@mpsd.school

Pakala, Amanda 920-663-9775
pakalaa@mpsd.school

Pickett, Jill      920-663-9927
pickettj@mpsd.school

Plagenz, Tom      920-663-9929
plagenzt@mpsd.school

Poleon, Samantha   920-663-9869
poleons@mpsd.school

Raml, Amy 920-663-9922
ramla@mpsd.school

Redwine, Dan   920-663-9918
redwined@mpsd.school

Rhein, Debbie 920-663-9584
rheind@mpsd.school

Sabel, Trisha 920-663-9931
sabelt@mpsd.school

Scherer, Steve 920-663-9580
scherers@mpsd.school

Sladky, Sara 920-663-9580
sladkys@mpsd.school

Smith, Mary      920-663-9830
smithm@mpsd.school

Smith, Tim      920-663-9928
smitht@mpsd.school

Solkowski, Jane 920-663-9580
solkowskij@mpsd.school

Staude, Barb   920-663-9892
staudeb@mpsd.school

Steinbecker, Bruce  920-663-9878
steinbeckerb@mpsd.school

Sweney, Becca 920-663-9447
sweneyr@mpsd.school

Ullman, Jamie   920-663-9580
ullmanj@mpsd.school

Vach, Mark   920-663-9580
vachm@mpsd.school

Wagner, Patti Jo 920-663-9889
wagnerp@mpsd.school

Wanek, Jack 920-663-9741
wanekj@mpsd.school

Waterhouse, Mary 920-663-9882
waterhousem@mpsd.school

Westcott, Kerstin 920-663-9917
westcottk@mpsd.school

Wetenkamp, Jenni   920-663-9864
wetenkampj@mpsd.school
  
Wisnicky, Steve 920-663-9580
wisnickys@mpsd.school

Wuensch, Taylor 920-663-9890
wuenscht@mpsd.school

Yang, Bouh 920-663-9580
yangb@mpsd.school

Yurk, Maranda 920-663-9855
yurkm@mpsd.school

Zupek, Mike      920-663-9877
zupekm@mpsd.school









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Manitowoc Public School District